Board of Directors

Here at the Howell Nature Center, our mission is that through mutual love and respect, we teach people to be faithful caretakers of one another and the natural world around us. Thank you to the current Board of Directors who volunteer their time!

Rhett B. Rowe, MBA, Chairman

R. Robert Geake, Ph.D., Secretary

Gregory B Wahowiak, CPA/MBA, Treasurer

Deborah Fair

Rev. Kent Clise

Laura Deierlein

Terry Lawton

Alexander Pushman

Christine Blauvelt

John J. Buell

Kirk C. Waibel, ASA